Contributors‎ > ‎

Collaborators

Dr. Eric Bushong
National Center for Microscopy and Imaging Research
University of California, San Diego
http://ncmir.ucsd.edu
ebushong@ucsd.edu
Prof. Po-Yu Chen
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Institute of Biomedical Engineering
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
http://www.mse.nthu.edu.tw/~poyuchen/talk.html
poyuchen@mx.nthu.edu.tw
Dr. Dimitri Deheyn
Marine Biology Research Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
https://scripps.ucsd.edu/labs/deheyn/
ddeheyn@ucsd.edu
Prof. Mark H. Ellisman
Department of Neurosciences
School of Medicine
University of California, San Diego
http://neurosciences.ucsd.edu/faculty/Pages/mark-ellisman.aspx
mellisman@ucsd.edu
Prof. Darryl D'Lima
Scripps Translational Science Institute
Director of the Orthopedic Research Laboratories
Shiley Center for Orthopedic Research and Education
Department of Molecular and Experimental Medicine
The Scripps Research Institute
http://www.stsiweb.org/translational_research/research_faculty/dlima/
ddlima@scripps.edu
Prof. Horacio D. Espinosa
James and Nancy Farley Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Program
McCormick School of Engineering
Northwestern University
http://www.tam.northwestern.edu/
http://clifton.mech.northwestern.edu/~espinosa/
espinosa@northwestern.edu
Prof. Phil Hastings
Marine Biology Research Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
http://scrippsscholars.ucsd.edu/phastings
phastings@ucsd.edu
Prof. Iwona Jasiuk
Dept. of Mechanical Science and Engineering
University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana
http://web.mechse.illinois.edu/content/directory/faculty/profile.php?user_id=653
ijasiuk@illinois.edu
Prof. David Kisailus
Dept. of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
University of California, Riverside
http://www.engr.ucr.edu/~david/kisailus.php


david@engr.ucr.edu
Prof. Lisa Levin
Integrative Oceanography Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
http://levin.ucsd.edu

llevin @ucsd.edu
Prof. Vlado Lubarda
Dept. of Nanoengineering
UC San Diego
http://maeresearch.ucsd.edu/~vlubarda/research/index.html
vlubarda@eng.ucsd.edu
Prof. Steven Naleway
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
University of Utah
 https://bioinspired.mech.utah.edu/steven.naleway@mech.utah.edu
Dr. Katya Novitskaya
Dept. of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
University of California, San Diego
 katya.kritsuk@gmail.com
Prof. Eugene Olevsky
Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
San Diego State University
http://www.ptl.sdsu.edu
eolevsky@mail.sdsu.edu
Prof. Michael Porter
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Clemson University
http://www.clemson.edu/ces/me/people/faculty/porter.html
mmporte@clemson.edu
Prof. Robert Ritchie
H. T. & Jessie Chua Distinguished Professor of Engineering
Professor of Materials Science & Engineering
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
http://www2.lbl.gov/ritchie/
RORitchie@lbl.gov

Prof. Robert Sah
Dept. of Bioengineering
University of California, San Diego
https://sites.google.com/a/eng.ucsd.edu/cte/home/
rsah@ucsd.edu
Prof. Jennifer Taylor
Marine Biology Research Division
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
http://scrippsscholars.ucsd.edu/j3taylor
j3taylor@ucsd.edu
Dr. Antoni Tomsia
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
http://tomsia.lbl.gov/people/tony
aptomsia@lbl.gov
Dr. Wen Yang
Complex Materials
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
http://www.complex.mat.ethz.ch/people/Post_Docs/yangw
wen.yang@mat.ethz.ch
Prof. Pablo D.  Zavattieri
Computational Multi-Scale Material Modeling Lab
School of Civil Engineering
Purdue University
https://engineering.purdue.edu/~zavattie/publications.html
zavattie@purdue.edu


Comments